2022 Schedules

Click here to view RESULTS Page

Varsity Schedule

DATE                                            TIME          OPPONENT                  LOCATION                                                   RESULTS

 Friday, Sept. 2                         4:00 PM         Fitch                              Scrimmage St. Joseph High School

Saturday, Sept. 10                    1:30 PM        Darien                          St. Joseph High School

Saturday, Sept. 17                    1:30 PM        Staples                         St. Joseph High School

Saturday, Sept. 24                    1:30 PM        Masuk                          St. Joseph High School

Friday, Sept. 30                         7:00 PM        Danbury                     Danbury High School

Week of Oct. 8                          BYE WEEK

Friday , Oct. 14                         7:00 PM        Greenwich                  Greenwich High School

Saturday, Oct. 22                      1:30 PM       Ridgefield                    St. Joseph High School

Friday, Oct. 28                           7:00 PM       New Canaan               New Canaan High School

Saturday, Nov. 5                       1:30 PM       Stamford                     St. Joseph High School

Saturday, Nov. 12                     12:00 PM       Westhill                     West Hill High School

Thursday, Nov. 24                    10:30 AM     Trumbull                     St. Joseph High School

JUNIOR VARSITY

DATE                                      TIME           OPPONENT                   LOCATION                                          RESULTS

Monday, Sept. 12                  4:00 PM         Darien                          Darien High School                      

Saturday, Sept. 26                3:30 PM         Masuk                           Masuk High School                                           

Saturday, Oct. 15                  10:00 AM      Greenwich                     Greenwich High School

Monday, Oct. 24                   6:30PM          Ridgefield                      Ridgefield High School

Monday, Oct. 31                   4:00 PM         New Canaan                 St. Joseph

Monday, Nov. 17                  4:00 PM         Stamford                       Stamford High School

Monday, Nov. 14                  4:00 PM         Westhill                         St Joseph

FRESHMAN 

   

DATE                                    TIME           OPPONENT                   LOCATION                                             RESULTS

Thursday, Sept. 8                4:00 PM          Darien                           St. Joseph

Thursday, Sept. 15              5:30 PM          New Canaan                New Canaan High School

Thursday, Sept 22               4:00 PM          Masuk                          Masuk High School

Thursday, Sept. 29              6:30 PM          Ridgefield                    Ridgefield HS-Tiger Hollow Turf Field II

Thursday, Oct. 13               4:00 PM          Greenwich                   St Joseph 

Thursday, Oct. 20               4:00 PM          Darien                          Darien High School

Thursday, Oct. 27               6:00 PM         Staples                         Staples High School

Thursday,  Nov. 3               4:00 PM         Wilton                           St. Joseph

Thursday, Nov, 10             3:00 PM         Trumbull                       St. Joseph